4th District MVP's, by Year

The 4th District MVP is honored each year at the <u>St. Paul Old Timer's Hot Stove League</u> Banquet.

Year	<u>Player</u>	<u>Team</u>	Position(s)
2023			
2022*	Leo Fleischhacker Evan Fischer	Tri-City Red Rosetown	Pitcher, Outfield Pitcher, Outfield
2021	Justin Hanson	Rosetown	Pitcher, Outfield
2020	N/A - Season was cancelled by National		
2019	Ben Nippolt	North St. Paul 39ers	Infield (SS, 2B)
2018	Ryan Kuntz	Hamline Red	Pitcher, Infield
2017	Ryan Nickel	Tri-City Red	Infield (SS, 2B)
2016	Ryan Nickel	Tri-City Red	Infield (2B, SS)
2015	Alec Abercrombie	Tri-City Red	Outfield (Center Field)
2014	Ben Mezzenga	Tri-City Red	Outfield (Center Field)
2013	Sam Hentges	Tri-City Red	First Base, Pitcher
2012	Max Knutson	Tri-City Red	Pitcher, Outfield (RF)
2011	Robert Youngdahl	Maplewood Green	Pitcher, Outfield (CF)
2010	Jesse Nickols	Tri-City Red	Outfield, Pitcher
2009	David Bettenburg	Hamline Purple	Outfield
2008*	Matt Puhl	North St. Paul	Shortstop, Pitcher
2008*	Nick Colwell	Tri-City Red	Outfield, Pitcher, 1st Base
2007	Matt Puhl	North St. Paul	Shortstop, Pitcher
2006	Derek McCallum	Tri-City Red	Infield
2005	Derek McCallum	Tri-City Red	Pitcher, Infield
2004	Corey Kieger	Rosetown	Infield
2003	Sean Tracy	Rosetown	Pitcher, Outfield, 1B
2002	Jordan Roering	North St. Paul	Center Field
2001	Jay Horner	North St. Paul	Catcher
2000	Steven Grasley	Tri-City Red	Pitcher, Infield
1999	Billy Schneider	Tri-City Red	2nd Base, OF
1998	Jack Hannahan	St. Paul Hamline	
1997	Joe Rosenthal	Rosetown Memorial	
1996	Ben Birk	St. Paul Hamline	
1995*	Nute Fisher	North St. Paul	
1995*	Rich Seidenkranz	Tri-City Red	
1994*	Robb Ramacher	Tri-City Red	Outfield
1994*	Robb Quinlan	North St. Paul	
1993	Mike Maslowski	Tri-City Red	3rd Base
1992	Mike Maslowski	Tri-City Red	3rd Base
1991	lan Carlson	St. Paul North End	
1990	Robert Lambert	St. Paul Attucks Brooks	
1989	Andy Saum	North St. Paul	

1988	Brian Heather	Rosetown Memorial	
1987	Jim Conlee	Jacobsen Memorial	
1986	Brian Peters	St. Paul Hamline	
1985	Omar Vacca	Jacobsen Memorial	
1984	Ted Beaulieu	North St. Paul	
1983	Brent Odegard	Rosetown Memorial	
1982	Mark Kaufman	Jacobsen Memorial	
1981	Joe Paatalo	North End	
1980	Clark Davison	St. Paul Arcade Phalen	
1979	Dale Forsythe	North St. Paul	
1978	Mirch Lanceman	St. Paul Hamline	
1977	Scott Ordahl	North St. Paul	
1976	Mark Macer	Hazel Park	

*Co-MVP's Named for the Year