#### 2015 4th District American Legion Baseball Team Awards

Presented at 47th Annual 4th District Baseball Banquet Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at North St. Paul Post #39

Sub-State 7 Tournament Champion: North St. Paul 39ers, Post 39 Sub-State 8 Tournament Champion: Tri-City Red, Post 513

District 4 League Co- Champion: Tri-City Red (record 12-2)
District 4 League Co-Champion: Hamline Purple (record 12-2)

District 4 League Runner-up: North St. Paul 39ers

District 4 League MVP: Alec Abercrombie, #2 (Outfield)

Jim Bass Coach of the Year: Ryan Ferkinhoff, Hamline Red

## **Individual Team Awards:**

# Tri-City Red, Post 513 (#1) Hamline Purple, Post 418 (#1)

Team MVP: Alec Abercrombie, #2 Team MVP: Cole Gnetz, #16

All-District Team Representatives: All-District Team Representatives:

Alec Abercrombie, #2

Ben Mezzenga, #6

Charlie Callahan, #25

Wyatt Meyer, #20

Joe Fredrickson, #10

Cole Gnetz, #16

Jack Wingerd, #3

Dan Ryan, #22

Justin Weinberg, #18

Bret Huebner, #11

Coach's Choice Award:

Josh Gaworski, #14

Coach's Choice Award:

Rob Rice, #13

#### **North St. Paul, Post 39** (#3) **Tri-City Maroon, Post 513** (#4)

Team MVP: Adam Hildebrandt, #7 Team MVP:

Alex Fredberg, #8 All-District Team Representatives:

Adam Hildebrandt, #7

Gus Varland, #4

Jake Steckler, #13

All-District Team Representatives:

Alex Fredberg, #8

Ben Danielson, #20

Kyle Livingood, #7
Coach's Choice Award:
Elvin Baez, #10

Coach's Choice Award:

Coach's Choice Award: Ben Bookey, #13

#### Hamline Red, Post 418 (#5)

Team MVP: Jared Deuitch, #9

All-District Team Representative: Jared Deuitch, #9 Niccolo Ciccarelli, #1

Coach's Choice Award: Eddie McGrew, #12

### North St. Paul Cavalry, Post 39 (#7)

Team MVP: Tony Bobrowski, #18

All-District Team Representatives: Tony Bobrowski, #18

Coach's Choice Award: Zach Anderson, #17

## **Rosetown, Post 542** (#6)

Team MVP: Thomas Anderson, #10

All-District Team Representatives: Thomas Anderson, #10 Evan Young, #14

Coach's Choice Award: Derek Nordin, #12

### **White Bear, Post 168** (#8)

Team MVP: Andy Kramlinger, #20

All-District Team Representatives: Andy Kramlinger, #20

Coach's Choice Award: Chase Ruben, #3