2013 4th District Team Awards

Presented at 45th Annual 4th District Banquet Monday, July 29, 2013 at Arcade-Phalen Post #577

Sub-State 7 Tournament Champion: Sub-State 8 Tournament Champion:	
District 4 League Champion: District 4 League Runner-up:	Tri-City Red (record 16-0) Hamline Purple (record 11.5-4.5)
District 4 League MVP:	Sam Hentges, #21 (First Base, Pitcher)
Jim Bass Coach of the Year:	Stephen Grasley, Tri-City Red

Individual Team Awards:

<u>Tri-City Red, Post 513</u> (#1)

Team MVP: Sam Hentges, #21

All-District Team Representatives: Sam Hentges, #21 Joey Fredrickson, #19 Austin Smestad, #14 Jake Hanzalik, #9 Lars Anderson, #15

Coach's Choice Award: Mitch Fredrickson, #1

North St. Paul Post 39 (#3)

Team Co-MVP's: Jackson Goplen, #17 Josh Marlowe, #22

All-District Team Representatives: Jackson Goplen, #17 Josh Marlowe, #22 Adam Hildebrandt, #7

Coach's Choice Award: Tom Mulvaney, #12

Hamline Purple, Post 418 (#2)

Team MVP: Domenic Dandrea, #3

All-District Team Representatives: Domenic Dandrea, #3 Nick Lacina, #21 Robert Mouton, #18 Bret Huebner, #1

Coach's Choice Award: Nick Green, #8

Maplewood Green Post 599 (#4)

Team MVP: Lucas Glomb, #4

All-District Team Representatives: Lucas Glomb, #4 Brandon McGrane, #7 Zack Mills, #10

Coach's Choice Award: Eric Austin, #14

Rosetown Post 542 (#5)

Team MVP: Ben Buerkle, #29

All-District Team Representatives: Ben Buerkle, #29 Mike Stasny, #17

Coach's Choice Award: Jake Nordin, #19

Hamline Red Post 418 (#6)

Team MVP: Mark Jackman, #5

All-District Team Representatives: Mark Jackman, #5 Sam VanFleet, #3

Coach's Choice Award: Nick Hoffman, #24

Tri-City Maroon Post 513 (#7)

Team MVP: Jared Brenny, #10

All-District Team Representatives: Jared Brenny, #10

Coach's Choice Award: Josh Loken, #26

White Bear Post 168 (#8)

Team MVP: Adam Montividas, #9

All-District Team Representative: Adam Montividas, #9

Coach's Choice Award: Riley Mehok, #1

Arcade-Phalen Post 577 (#9)

Team MVP: Brandon Langer, #7

All-District Team Representative: Brandon Langer, #7

Coach's Choice Award: Aaron Fitzgerald, #22